Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Genesis Natural Medicine Center -  - Integrative Oncology

Genesis Natural Medicine Center

Integrative Oncology & Naturopathic Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

26 total reviews

Genesis Natural Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Natural Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bert S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Uzick offers advice/treatment based on mutual dialogue with his patient - uncommon nowadays. His office staff is great too.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Aton is a caring, supportive, knowledgeable provider. I highly recommend her and this office. The support staff is also stellar.
Katie D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Aton is a great doctor, she listens, makes sure to give you the advice you need and has a lot of patience. I’m so glad I found her.
Matthew T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Weiner is AMAZING! He helped me beyond what words can describe. I refer all of my family and friends to him when they ask me who I go to. I encourage everyone to give him a chance to change your life.
Brittany H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Our first appointment at Genesis NMC was to see Dr Aton to diagnose Blepharitis on our daughters eye lid. Dr. Aton was very nice and knowledgeable. We left with a prescription for a cream and eye bright tea. We only used the tea and her eye cleared up and has stayed that way. Our second visit to Genesis NMC was after I was diagnosed with breast cancer. Dr. Uzick was very straight forward with us about our options and very helpful. Over the past 8 months Dr. Uzick and the team at Genesis NMC have been working with me and my other doctors to fight and beat the cancer. I tell all my family, friends, coworkers, and anyone I meet really, that they must go to Genesis NMC. The people working at Genesis are amazing and extremely friendly. The advice, medical expertise, and treatments at Genesis NMC are saving my life. Highly recommend the Vitamin C IV!
Bella V.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Aton is knowledgeable and personable. She is easy to talk to about one's issues. She clearly describes the medical situation and her recommendations for treatment. I appreciate her naturopathic approach that favors natural treatments over laboratory-made drugs whenever possible. I recommend her highly.
Diane M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Aton is a very professional, personable doctor. She takes the time to listen and understand my needs. I always look forward to my visit with her.
Susie D.
Submitted 11/20/19
I started seeing Dr. Uzick after my surgery for lung cancer. Traditional medicine did not enable me to breath well enough to enjoy quality of life. I am approaching 5 years with stage IV lung cancer and I am enjoying quality of life. I believe Dr. Uzick not only enhanced my quality but I believe he has added quantity as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Uzick and the whole team as a great place for health care!
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very thorough, informative, and was glad for the surgery prep. Looking forward to more assistance in the vein of healthily balancing my prognosis. Thank you!
Diane E.
Submitted 11/18/19
I highly respect & recommend Dr. Uzick who has kept me free of late stage ovarian cancer for 6 years which is a true miracle. He is very professional & is one of a few naturopaths trained in oncology. I've met his other cancer patients whose lives he extends way past what they are told by their oncologists or statistics. He also takes other patients with other health problems & helps them also. He is very knowledgeable about many health conditions & helps people who have not been given help or information by other doctors. The office is very pleasant at Genesis Natural Medicine Center & the staff is always efficient & friendly which is so important to anyone experiencing health problems & need a peaceful atmosphere. I get vitamin C infusions to keep cancer from returning & used it to get me through chemo since I was late stage & I couldn't tolerate the chemo which made me deathly ill without the vitamin C so I highly recommend Vitamin C for all cancer treatments. Genesis Natural has other highly trained professionals also in other different fields of medicine & healing.
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Rudi is excellent
Loretta M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great place to get IV Vitamin C, Ozone Dr Uzick is very thoughtful in his care.
Mary L.
Submitted 11/16/19
Amazing chiropractor
Howard A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Weiner understands humanity using a model that treats the whole body as dynamic system he can interpret brilliantly.
Cathy W.
Submitted 11/14/19
I am 67 and have had many visits with chiropractors BUT none like this one! He knows “things” that others do not. He works with my body in ways others know not! He gets to the core of the problem. My pain disappeared and my body is thrilled to be in his care! He is a gift!!!
Laura L.
Submitted 11/14/19
My experience with Genesis Wellness, Dr. Uzick and his support staff has been amazing since my first visit. I actually look forward to my appointments. The atmosphere is welcoming, calm and engaging. Dr. Uzick takes time to listen and is truly sincere and concerned about his patients. My conversations with the doctor have enabled me to become more involved and in control of my health. I recommend Dr. Uzick if you're wanting to be proactive and supported in your health needs.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 11/14/19
I always receive the best & most compassionate care. Thank you Dr Uzick!
Nadia L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Uzick is my angel
T M.
Submitted 11/13/19
This group is the best in town at what they do, outstanding customer service and professionalism.
Mel B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Having less pain