Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Genesis Natural Medicine Center -  - Integrative Oncology

Genesis Natural Medicine Center

Integrative Oncology & Naturopathic Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

37 total reviews

Genesis Natural Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Natural Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe A.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Uzick shared a variety of information that was helpful and especially the understanding of options and synergies between products. He's a good person to meet with.
Danielle T.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Aton was wonderful. It was my first time personally seeing a naturopathic doctor, she spent a lot of time working with me. As a primary care and a gynecologist she made me feel comfortable and is dedicated to helping me prevent future illnesses with a holistic approach. She also prescribed me with my normal medications from my previous doctor, which was helpful. I have recommended her to many of my family members since seeing her last week.
Kahmena S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Aton is warm and friendly and encouraging. She listened to me, and gave me fantastic advice and how to treat my symptoms. She even looked outside the box and gave me some other ideas of what might be happening. It was a wonderful experience to have someone listen to you!
Dee S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Wonderful & compassionate interview. Great experience.
Janie C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Aton was very kind and helpful. Thank you!
Jay Z.
Submitted 02/18/20
Everything went smoothly. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The doctor was friendly and professional in discussing a serious medical diagnosis.
Jessie G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Uzick is amazing. Patient, kind and attentive with forward thinking yet holistic approaches toward feeling better. Seems basic, but my thyroid was “treated” for four years before I found this man, and now I feel I’ve been seen, heard and treated back to functional and living rather than barely surviving. Am I as thin as before my thyroid failure and Hashimotos diagnosis? no. But this past two years, I have the energy, clarity and state of mind and body to hit the gym, weather some harrowing stressors (moves and work moves) that would have had me defeated and incapable before getting my brain fog and state of mind back to me. This man treats the whole person and makes you be accountable in your care. Cannot speak highly enough, Dr Uzick gave me myself and my life back. It’s why several states away, he is now and will always be my doctor!!!
David K.
Submitted 01/30/20
She was very thorough in discussing the issues I had and understood them as well.
Su. W.
Submitted 01/27/20
As ever Dr Nancy always has time for all my questions and issues. It’s great to feel that caring from a doctor. ThanQ.
Sherrie S.
Submitted 01/25/20
I have never had a doctor who was willing to spend so much time with me and listen so carefully. Dr. Uzick was very thorough and clear in explanations and the office staff cheerful and helpful.
Gary P.
Submitted 01/25/20
I am very satisfied with Dr. Uzick. He is professional and courteous.
Bert S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Uzick offers advice/treatment based on mutual dialogue with his patient - uncommon nowadays. His office staff is great too.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Aton is a caring, supportive, knowledgeable provider. I highly recommend her and this office. The support staff is also stellar.
Katie D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Aton is a great doctor, she listens, makes sure to give you the advice you need and has a lot of patience. I’m so glad I found her.
Matthew T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Weiner is AMAZING! He helped me beyond what words can describe. I refer all of my family and friends to him when they ask me who I go to. I encourage everyone to give him a chance to change your life.
Brittany H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Our first appointment at Genesis NMC was to see Dr Aton to diagnose Blepharitis on our daughters eye lid. Dr. Aton was very nice and knowledgeable. We left with a prescription for a cream and eye bright tea. We only used the tea and her eye cleared up and has stayed that way. Our second visit to Genesis NMC was after I was diagnosed with breast cancer. Dr. Uzick was very straight forward with us about our options and very helpful. Over the past 8 months Dr. Uzick and the team at Genesis NMC have been working with me and my other doctors to fight and beat the cancer. I tell all my family, friends, coworkers, and anyone I meet really, that they must go to Genesis NMC. The people working at Genesis are amazing and extremely friendly. The advice, medical expertise, and treatments at Genesis NMC are saving my life. Highly recommend the Vitamin C IV!
Bella V.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Aton is knowledgeable and personable. She is easy to talk to about one's issues. She clearly describes the medical situation and her recommendations for treatment. I appreciate her naturopathic approach that favors natural treatments over laboratory-made drugs whenever possible. I recommend her highly.
Diane M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Aton is a very professional, personable doctor. She takes the time to listen and understand my needs. I always look forward to my visit with her.
Susie D.
Submitted 11/20/19
I started seeing Dr. Uzick after my surgery for lung cancer. Traditional medicine did not enable me to breath well enough to enjoy quality of life. I am approaching 5 years with stage IV lung cancer and I am enjoying quality of life. I believe Dr. Uzick not only enhanced my quality but I believe he has added quantity as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Uzick and the whole team as a great place for health care!
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very thorough, informative, and was glad for the surgery prep. Looking forward to more assistance in the vein of healthily balancing my prognosis. Thank you!