Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Genesis Natural Medicine Center -  - Integrative Oncology

Genesis Natural Medicine Center

Integrative Oncology & Naturopathic Medicine located in Tucson, AZ

37 total reviews

Genesis Natural Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Natural Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane E.
Submitted 11/18/19
I highly respect & recommend Dr. Uzick who has kept me free of late stage ovarian cancer for 6 years which is a true miracle. He is very professional & is one of a few naturopaths trained in oncology. I've met his other cancer patients whose lives he extends way past what they are told by their oncologists or statistics. He also takes other patients with other health problems & helps them also. He is very knowledgeable about many health conditions & helps people who have not been given help or information by other doctors. The office is very pleasant at Genesis Natural Medicine Center & the staff is always efficient & friendly which is so important to anyone experiencing health problems & need a peaceful atmosphere. I get vitamin C infusions to keep cancer from returning & used it to get me through chemo since I was late stage & I couldn't tolerate the chemo which made me deathly ill without the vitamin C so I highly recommend Vitamin C for all cancer treatments. Genesis Natural has other highly trained professionals also in other different fields of medicine & healing.
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Rudi is excellent
Loretta M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great place to get IV Vitamin C, Ozone Dr Uzick is very thoughtful in his care.
Mary L.
Submitted 11/16/19
Amazing chiropractor
Howard A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Weiner understands humanity using a model that treats the whole body as dynamic system he can interpret brilliantly.
Cathy W.
Submitted 11/14/19
I am 67 and have had many visits with chiropractors BUT none like this one! He knows “things” that others do not. He works with my body in ways others know not! He gets to the core of the problem. My pain disappeared and my body is thrilled to be in his care! He is a gift!!!
Laura L.
Submitted 11/14/19
My experience with Genesis Wellness, Dr. Uzick and his support staff has been amazing since my first visit. I actually look forward to my appointments. The atmosphere is welcoming, calm and engaging. Dr. Uzick takes time to listen and is truly sincere and concerned about his patients. My conversations with the doctor have enabled me to become more involved and in control of my health. I recommend Dr. Uzick if you're wanting to be proactive and supported in your health needs.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 11/14/19
I always receive the best & most compassionate care. Thank you Dr Uzick!
Nadia L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Uzick is my angel
T M.
Submitted 11/13/19
This group is the best in town at what they do, outstanding customer service and professionalism.
Mel B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Having less pain
Maya J.
Submitted 11/13/19
My experience at Genesis has been life changing. I have never seen such high standards for care, and always feel seen and understood by every practitioner I have visited. The office is beautiful, calm and quiet, and all of the staff are so friendly and caring. Genesis has truly cultivated a wonderful environment for healing.
Alice T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Uzick was very informative with the latest studies and supplements. He cares about my individual needs and takes my preferences into account with all his recommendations.
Bob B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Weiner is a real treasure. My request to him is that he doesn’t retire anytime soon. His ability to diagnose and help me is beyond compare. I am going to qualify for the Boston Marathon in 2020 for the 2021. Dr Weiner is an integral part of this goal, just as he has been an invaluable asset to my well being over the years, since before he worked out of Genesis.
Joe B.
Submitted 11/13/19
We so much appreciate how Dr.Uzik takes his time to listen,consider several options before given some advise on how to proceed.His knowledge is unmet by many traditional doctors and we feel like he really cares about each patient.The community should be honoured to have him here.
Brandon M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Aton is a wonderful doctor.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Rudi is professional and gifted at therapeutic massage.